skip navigation
Home Calendar Social Registration Sponsors Support Us Volunteer Contact

Coaching Staff


John Poitevint, Head Coach

Derek Tiller

Derek Tiller

Allen Thompson

Allen Thompson

Travis Taylor

Travis Taylor


Ricky Aspinwall


Chandler Cross


Billy Shirley


Pete Bowbliss


Kyle Johnson


Reggie Kelly

Chuck Allen

Chuck Allen

Kyle Keefer

Kyle Keefer

Bill Boroff

Bill Boroff

Angel Estrada

Angel Estrada


Tanner Botts

Mike Bowbliss

Mike Bowbliss, Head Coach 9th Grade


Garrett Hodges


Brad Palmer


Eddie Reize


Justin Callaway


Charles Daniel


John Grimsley

2020 VARSITY STAFF & EMAIL CONTACT INFO

John Poitevint, Head Coach
john.poitevint@gcpsk12.org

Chuck Allen, Offensive Coordinator
chuck.allen@gcpsk12.org

Derek Tiller, Defensive Coordinator
derek.tiller@gcpsk12.org

Kyle Keefer, Quarterbacks, Special Teams Coordinator
kyle.keefer@gcpsk12.org

Allen Thompson, Tight Ends, DFO & Recruiting 
allen.thompson@gcpsk12.org

Bill Boroff, Offensive Line
bill.boroff@@gcpsk12.org

Travis Taylor, Wide Receivers

Angel Estrada, Running Backs, Academic Liaison 
angel.estrada@gcpsk12.org

Ricky Aspinwall, Defensive Backs
ricky.aspinwall@gcpsk12.org

Tanner Botts, Inside Linebackers, Snappers
tanner.botts@gcpsk12.org

Chandler Cross, Outside Linebackers, Video Coordinator
chandler.cross@gcpsk12.org

Mike Bowbliss, Kickers and Punters
mike.bowbliss@gcpsk12.org

Billy Shirley, Coaching Staff Chaplain
william.c.shirley@gcpsk12.org

Garrett Hodges, Character Coach/Player Chaplain

Nicole Blackmon, NCAA Counselor (Available every Wed)
nicole.blackmon@gcpsk12.org

Brad Palmer, Strength & Conditioning Coach
brad.palmer@gcpsk12.org

Pete Bowbliss, Public Announcer 

Eddie Reize, Master of Ceremonies Coordinator

2020 9TH GRADE STAFF

Mike Bowbliss, Head Coach

Reggie Kelly, Offensive Coordinator

Kyle Johnson, Defensive Coordinator

Justin Callaway, Offensive/Defensive Lines

John Grimsley, Linebackers

Charles Daniel, Secondary

 

 

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!