skip navigation
Home Calendar Registration Sponsorships Volunteer Social Contact

Coaching Staff


John Poitevint, Head Coach

Derek Tiller

Derek Tiller

Allen Thompson

Allen Thompson


Reggie Kelly

Travis Taylor

Travis Taylor


Ricky Aspinwall


Billy Shirley


Pete Bowbliss


Kyle Johnson

Chuck Allen

Chuck Allen

Kyle Keefer

Kyle Keefer

Bill Boroff

Bill Boroff


Tanner Botts

Mike Bowbliss

Mike Bowbliss, Head Coach 9th Grade


Garrett Hodges


Eddie Reize


Justin Callaway

Angel Estrada

Angel Estrada


John Grimsley

2021 VARSITY STAFF

John Poitevint, Head Coach
john.poitevint@gcpsk12.org

Chuck Allen, Offensive Coordinator
chuck.allen@gcpsk12.org

Derek Tiller, Defensive Coordinator
derek.tiller@gcpsk12.org

Kyle Keefer, Quarterbacks, Special Teams Coordinator
kyle.keefer@gcpsk12.org

Allen Thompson, Running Backs, DOFO
allen.thompson@gcpsk12.org

Bill Boroff, Offensive Line, Equipment & Facilities
bill.boroff@@gcpsk12.org

Reggie Kelly, Tight Ends

Travis Taylor, Wide Receivers

Ricky Aspinwall, Safeties
ricky.aspinwall@gcpsk12.org

Tanner Botts, Inside Linebackers, Snappers, Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
tanner.botts@gcpsk12.org

Mario Lane, Defensive Line

Zach Lonas, Defensive Line
zach.lonas@gcpsk12.org

Vernon Wright, Cornerbacks
vernon.wright@gcpsk12.org

Mike Bowbliss, Kickers and Punters
michael.bowbliss@gcpsk12.org

Billy Shirley, Coaching Staff Chaplain
william.c.shirley@gcpsk12.org

Garrett Hodges, Character Coach/Player Chaplain

Nicole Blackmon, NCAA Counselor (Available every Wed)
nicole.blackmon@gcpsk12.org

Pete Bowbliss, Public Announcer 

Eddie Reize, Master of Ceremonies 

2021 9TH GRADE STAFF

Mike Bowbliss, Head Coach
michael.bowbliss@gcpsk12.org

Angel Estrada, Quarterbacks, Academic Liaison 
angel.estrada@gcpsk12.org

Daviann Criss, Running Backs
daviancriss@yahoo.com

Bo Askew, Wide Receivers/Secondary
bo_askew@icloud.com

Kyle Johnson, Defensive Coordinator
kyle.johnson@gcpsk12.org

Coleton Brindle, Secondary
Coletonbrindle@gmail.com

Justin Callaway, Offensive/Defensive Lines
justin.callaway@gcpsk12.org

John Grimsley, Linebackers
john.grimsley@gcpsk12.org

Brodie Gruver, Offensive/Defensive Lines
saluki26@gmail.com