skip navigation
Home Calendar Registration Sponsorships Volunteer Social Contact

Coaching Staff


John Poitevint, Head Coach

Derek Tiller

Derek Tiller

Allen Thompson

Allen Thompson


Reggie Kelly

Travis Taylor

Travis Taylor


Ricky Aspinwall


Billy Shirley


Pete Bowbliss


Kyle Johnson

Chuck Allen

Chuck Allen

Kyle Keefer

Kyle Keefer

Bill Boroff

Bill Boroff

Angel Estrada

Angel Estrada


Tanner Botts

Mike Bowbliss

Mike Bowbliss, Head Coach 9th Grade


Garrett Hodges


Eddie Reize


Justin Callaway


John Grimsley

2021 VARSITY STAFF

John Poitevint, Head Coach
john.poitevint@gcpsk12.org

Chuck Allen, Offensive Coordinator
chuck.allen@gcpsk12.org

Derek Tiller, Defensive Coordinator
derek.tiller@gcpsk12.org

Kyle Keefer, Quarterbacks, Special Teams Coordinator
kyle.keefer@gcpsk12.org

Allen Thompson, DOFO & Recruiting 
allen.thompson@gcpsk12.org

Bill Boroff, Offensive Line, Equipment & Facilities
bill.boroff@@gcpsk12.org

Reggie Kelly, Tight Ends

Angel Estrada, Running Backs, Academic Liaison 
angel.estrada@gcpsk12.org

Travis Taylor, Wide Receivers

Ricky Aspinwall, Defensive Backs
ricky.aspinwall@gcpsk12.org

Tanner Botts, Inside Linebackers, Snappers, Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
tanner.botts@gcpsk12.org

Mike Bowbliss, Kickers and Punters
mike.bowbliss@gcpsk12.org

Billy Shirley, Coaching Staff Chaplain
william.c.shirley@gcpsk12.org

Garrett Hodges, Character Coach/Player Chaplain

Nicole Blackmon, NCAA Counselor (Available every Wed)
nicole.blackmon@gcpsk12.org

Pete Bowbliss, Public Announcer 

Eddie Reize, Master of Ceremonies Coordinator

2021 9TH GRADE STAFF

Mike Bowbliss, Head Coach

Kyle Johnson, Defensive Coordinator

Justin Callaway, Offensive/Defensive Lines

John Grimsley, Linebackers