skip navigation
Home Calendar Registration Sponsorships Volunteer Social Media Contact Us

Coaching Staff


John Poitevint, Head Coach

Derek Tiller

Derek Tiller

Bill Boroff

Bill Boroff

Travis Taylor

Travis Taylor


Tanner Botts


Justin Callaway


Eddie Reize


Tim Foster


John Grimsley


Your Coaching Staff


Your Trainers

Chuck Allen

Chuck Allen

Kyle Keefer

Kyle Keefer


Reggie Kelly


Ricky Aspinwall


Mario Lane

Mike Bowbliss

Mike Bowbliss, Head Coach 9th Grade


Pete Bowbliss


Todd Wellborn


Gary McBryar


9th Grade

VARSITY STAFF

John Poitevint, Head Coach
john.poitevint@gcpsk12.org

Todd Welborn

Tim Foster

Chuck Allen
chuck.allen@gcpsk12.org

Derek Tiller 
derek.tiller@gcpsk12.org

Kyle Keefer
kyle.keefer@gcpsk12.org

Bill Boroff
bill.boroff@@gcpsk12.org

Reggie Kelly

Travis Taylor

Ricky Aspinwall
ricky.aspinwall@gcpsk12.org

Tanner Botts
tanner.botts@gcpsk12.org

Mario Lane

Mike Bowbliss
michael.bowbliss@gcpsk12.org

Billy Shirley, Coaching Staff Chaplain
william.c.shirley@gcpsk12.org

Nicole Blackmon, NCAA Counselor (Available every Wed)
nicole.blackmon@gcpsk12.org

Pete Bowbliss, Public Announcer 

Pbowbliss@yahoo.com

Eddie Reize, Master of Ceremonies 

9TH GRADE STAFF

Mike Bowbliss, Head Coach
michael.bowbliss@gcpsk12.org

Billy Best
billy.best@gcpsk12.org

Kyle Johnson
kyle.johnson@gcpsk12.org

Justin Callaway
justin.callaway@gcpsk12.org

John Grimsley
john.grimsley@gcpsk12.org